Serve

Wondering where you can apply your gifts? Check out the opportunities below.

Opportunities to Serve

There are many ways to get involved at Sojourn East. If you feel called to serve, please email the contact person in your area of interest to learn more.

Community Group Leadership

Community Outreach Volunteers

Hilary Noltemeyer | hnoltemeyer@sojourneast.com

Communications Volunteers

Scott Slucher | sslucher@sojourneast.com

Greeters & Ushers

Lyndsay Magar | lmagar@sojourneast.com

Lay Counselors

Daniel Ryan | dryan@sojourneast.com

Sojourn Kids Volunteers

Maggie Tait | mtait@sojourneast.com

Student Ministry Volunteers

Seth Michels | smichels@sojourneast.com

Tech Team Volunteers (Audio & Video)

Mark Norris | mnorris@sojourneast.com

Trunk or Treat Volunteers

Hilary Noltemeyer | hnoltemeyer@sojourneast.com

Worship Band Vocalists & Musicians

Sojourn East

Staying Connected with the Latest Updates

News and updates delivered to your inbox every Sunday

 
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.